Past Events

Home Alone 2 Drive in Movie

Wednesday 22 December 2021 - 7:30 PM until 9:30 PM

View Event

Home Alone 1 Drive in Movie

Wednesday 22 December 2021 - 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM

View Event

Turkey and Tinsel

Tuesday 07 December 2021 - 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM

View Event

Turkey and Tinsel

Tuesday 14 December 2021 - 2:00 PM until 5:00 PM

View Event

Elf Drive in move

Tuesday 21 December 2021 - 7:00 PM until 9:00 PM

View Event

Sppok-tacular Halloween family party-SOLD OUT

Saturday 30 October 2021 - 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM

View Event

Community Tree Switch on

Sunday 28 November 2021 - 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM

View Event

Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 14 November 2021 - 11:00 AM until 7:00 PM

View Event

Hero Day

Sunday 26 December 2021 - 12:00 PM until 6:00 PM

View Event

Breakfast with Santa- SOLD OUT

Saturday 04 December 2021 to Sunday 19 December 2021 - from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM

View Event

Ask a member of staff for details

Ask a member of staff for details See All Offers